Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Gr8fulTed"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set One Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Dire Wolf ; El Paso; It Must Have Been The Roses ; New Minglewood Blues ; Ramble On Rose ; The Promised Land ; Deal Set Two Samson And Delilah ; Ship Of Fools ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Wharf Rat > Franklin's Tower > Sugar Magnoli Encore Terrapin Station > One More Saturday Night ; Werewolves Of London
Keywords: DTS-Audio; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 277 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sandstone Amph. on 2001-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Friend of the Devil > Cosmic Charlie > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Patchwork Quilt > Dark Star > The Eleven > Dark Star > The Wheel, Encore: Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,890 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Midland Theater on 2014-06-14 - Ratdog
Ratdog June 14th 2014 The Midland Theater- KC, MO Source: AKG 480/ck61 > Grace V3 (24b/48khz) > Microtrack MT2 Conversion: 24bit Wav >Wavelab (tracks/fades)(Dither/resample 16/44.1 > Flac 6 Source / Conversion: Phil Borghese Phil@FlacMusic www.FlacMusic.com **24Bit Version Available at www.FlacMusic.com Set1 01-Jam > Hell in a Bucket 02-Cold Rain and Snow 03-Josephine 04-My Brother Esau 05-West LA Fadeaway 06-Bird Song 07-One More Saturday Night Set2 01-Corina 02-Catfish John 03-The Music Never ...
Keywords: Bob Weir,Steve Kimoch, Kansas City, Midland Theater
Downloads: 1,802 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Johnny B. Goode, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Deal, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,049 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Johnny B. Goode Sugaree Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Deal Big River Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Stella Blue Around And Around Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night American Indian Benefit - Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Yogi phlegm
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,399 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
The Dead Thursday 05/07/2009 Pepsi Center Denver, CO Source: AKG C460B/ck68_short (PAS/DFC/OTS/12ft) -> Lunatec V3 -> Tascam HD-P2 @ 24/48 DSP: HDD -> Amadeus Pro (tracking/fades/FLAC8) -> .wav -> WaveLab (dither/resample) -> flac16 (ASB) (8) Recorded and DSP'd by Mike Darby Dithered & resampled and seeded by Dustin Hassenstab Set 1: 01. [02:08] Tuning 02. [08:38] Feel Like A Stranger 03. [07:01] Casey Jones 04...
Downloads: 3,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University Of Illinois on 1973-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, Playing In The Band Set 2 Wave That Flag, Me And My Uncle, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Around And Around, Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,433 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U of Colorado on 1972-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Bertha, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Loser, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Johnny B. Goode Cold Rain & Snow, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Rockin' Pneumonia, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,018 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Casey Jones d1t04 Loser d1t05 Easy Wind d1t06 Crazy Fingers d1t07 Lost Sailor > d1t08 Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 tuning d2t02 Deep Elem Blues* d2t03 Me and My Uncle* d2t04 Whiskey In the Jar* d2t05 The Weight* d2t06 Space > d2t07 Happy Birthday (Bill) > d2t08 Ramble On Rose d3t01 King Solomon's Marbles > d3t02 Drums > d3t03 China Doll > d3t04 Cumberland Blues > d3t05 Not Fade Away d3t06 Donor Rap d3t07 Ripple
Keywords: The Dead, live recording, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 15,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree